Events

2015 EDUCAUSE Connect: San Diego

Wednesday, January 28, 2015, 8:00 AM - Friday, January 30, 2015, 3:00 PM

Join us in San Diego for the first EDUCAUSE event of 2015.

Sneak Preview of TeamDynamix v9.0

Friday, January 30, 2015, 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Get a sneak preview of TeamDynamix v9.0 and see our top five new features during this special webinar event. Reserve your spot, now.

Please note: This webinar will show a high-level view of v9.0. We will host an in-depth demonstration in February. (Invitation to come, soon!)

TeamDynamix Across The Enterprise

Wednesday, February 18, 2015, 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

You're invited to our first-ever regional TeamDynamix event!

PINK15

Sunday, February 15, 2015, 8:00 AM - Wednesday, February 18, 2015, 3:45 PM

Join us in Las Vegas for "Pink15," the world's #1 ITSM conference.

Transitioning to a Service-Focused Organization (A Webinar with Pink Elephant)

Wednesday, February 25, 2015, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Join us for a fun and lively event with George Spalding, ITIL expert and Executive Vice President at Pink Elephant.

2015 NERCOMP Annual Conference

Monday, March 30, 2015, 8:00 AM - Wednesday, April 01, 2015, 3:00 PM

Join us in Providence, Rhode Island for another great NERCOMP conference. 

2015 EDUCAUSE Connect: San Antonio

Wednesday, April 22, 2015, 8:00 AM - Friday, April 24, 2015, 3:00 PM

Texas, here we come!

5th Annual User Group Conference

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - Thursday, May 14, 2015

Join us for our 2015 TeamDynamix Higher Ed User Group Conference! 

EDUCAUSE Annual Conference

Tuesday, October 27, 2015, 8:00 AM - Friday, October 30, 2015, 9:00 AM

Are you coming to the BEST higher education event of the year?