Events

TD Academy: Getting Enterprise-wide Support

Wednesday, April 29, 2015, 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Save the date for the third and final webinar in our Enterprise Service Management series.

Taking IT's Services Beyond IT

Thursday, April 30, 2015, 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Take IT's services beyond the IT department with TeamDynamix's Enterprise Service Management platform. 

Self-Service Technologies + Higher Ed IT: How to Get Started

Thursday, May 7, 2015, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
Join us for a great event! On May 7th at 12PM EST, we're hosting another great webinar with George SpaldingITIL expert and Executive Vice President at Pink Elephant. 

5th Annual User Group Conference

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - Thursday, May 14, 2015

Join us for our 2015 TeamDynamix Higher Ed User Group Conference! 

2015 OHECC Conference

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - Friday, May 29, 2015
As proud Ohioans, we're happy to sponsor the 2015 Ohio Higher Education Computing Council (OHECC) Conference at Miami University.

Campus Technology 2015

Tuesday, July 28, 2015, 8:00 AM - Thursday, July 30, 2015, 12:30 PM
We're shipping up to Boston...

EDUCAUSE Annual Conference

Tuesday, October 27, 2015, 8:00 AM - Friday, October 30, 2015, 9:00 AM

Are you coming to the BEST higher education event of the year?

FUSION 15

Sunday, November 1, 2015 - Wednesday, November 4, 2015
What do you get when itSMF USA and HDI collaborate? One of the biggest IT service management events of the year, FUSION 15.